GRONDIN SAVARESE
WE GOT THIS        ON S’EN OCCUPE

01
YOU’RE AT
THE RIGHT
PLACE


You haven’t made it to this website on sheer luck. Grondin Savarese has built its name on referrals from other lawyers, when they may not have a specific expertise or may be in a conflict of interest. Chances are this is why you are reading this.

+10000

coffees
served

coffee-icon

8

colleagues

icon-suit

+1000

files
opened

icon-like

+20

clients outside
of Canada

plane-icon

+25

collective years
of experience

icon-cake

5

universities where GS
has held conferences

conf-icon

3

public commissions
of inquiry

lens-icon

02
DO I NEED
A LAWYER?


If a lawyer has referred you to us, chances are that you will need our help. Know that in general, self-representation is possible, but that even our basic advice might lead you in the right direction.

Our legal system and your contractual obligations are complex.

Let’s meet. We’ll quick know if you need our help.

03
CAN I
AFFORD YOU?


Grondin Savarese was built in 2008, at the very beginning of the worst financial crisis since the 30s. We know how to manage costs and new expectations. Law isn’t practiced the same way it used to : the youth of our team is our strength.

Upon a first consultation, we will quickly decide in which way we can best help you.

GRONDIN SAVARESE
ON S’EN OCCUPE        WE GOT THIS

01
VOUS AVEZ ÉTÉ
RÉFÉRÉ AU
BON ENDROIT


Vous n’êtes pas arrivé ici par hasard. Pourquoi? C’est bien simple – notre clientèle a été bâtie par des références d’autres bureaux d’avocats, qui n’ont pas une expertise particulière ou qui se trouvent en conflit d’intérêts.

+10000

cafés
servis

8

collègues
de travail

+1000

dossiers
effectués

+25

années d’expérience
cumulées

+20

clients à
l'extérieur du Canada

5

universités où GS a
donné des conférences

3

commissions d'enquête
publiques

02
AI-JE BESOIN
D’UN AVOCAT?


Si un avocat vous a référé à nous, la réponse est probablement oui. Sachez qu’en règle générale, vous pouvez vous représenter seul(e), mais que nos conseils, même de base, vous orienterons dans la bonne direction.

Le système judiciaire et les obligations contractuelles sont complexes.

Rencontrons-nous, nous verrons rapidement si vous avez besoin de nous.

03
PUIS-JE ME
PERMETTRE
VOS SERVICES?


Grondin Savarese est né en août 2008, au tout début de la pire crise économique depuis les années 30. Nous savons gérer les coûts et les nouvelles attentes. On ne pratique plus le droit aujourd’hui comme on le pratiquait hier, et nous sommes fiers de la jeunesse de notre équipe.

Notre consultation initiale nous permet de décider rapidement de quelle façon vous aider.